Home

About Us

Training

Location

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
10 a.m to 7 p.m.

Saturday
9 a.m. to 7 p.m

Sunday
9 a.m to 6 p.m.

Open 7 days a week!!
Conveniently located near I-95
490 N.W. Concourse Place
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986
772-340-4499

image
St Lucie
Shooting Center Accessories
image
Your store for safes on the Treasure Coast
image
Ammo
With over half a million dollars of ammo on site, St. Lucie Shooting Center has your ammo!!
image
Accessories
image
Shooting Range

Events Calendar

June,
2017
May
June, 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 June 2017 2 Friday, 2 June 2017 3 Saturday, 3 June 2017
4 Sunday, 4 June 2017 5 Monday, 5 June 2017 6 Tuesday, 6 June 2017 7 Wednesday, 7 June 2017 8 Thursday, 8 June 2017 9 Friday, 9 June 2017 10 Saturday, 10 June 2017
11 Sunday, 11 June 2017 12 Monday, 12 June 2017 13 Tuesday, 13 June 2017 14 Wednesday, 14 June 2017 15 Thursday, 15 June 2017 16 Friday, 16 June 2017 17 Saturday, 17 June 2017
18 Sunday, 18 June 2017 19 Monday, 19 June 2017 20 Tuesday, 20 June 2017 21 Wednesday, 21 June 2017 22 Thursday, 22 June 2017 23 Friday, 23 June 2017 24 Saturday, 24 June 2017
25 Sunday, 25 June 2017 26 Monday, 26 June 2017 27 Tuesday, 27 June 2017 28 Wednesday, 28 June 2017 29 Thursday, 29 June 2017 30 Friday, 30 June 2017 1
Show events from all categories


+1(772) 340.4499

sales@stlucieshootingcenter.com

Address

Concourse
490 N.W. Concourse Place
Port St. Lucie, FL
Port St. Lucie, Florida
34986
34986

Hours

Monday - Friday
Monday - Friday - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday Hours
Saturday - 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday Hours
Sunday - 9:00 am - 6:00 pm